In Painnt, you can either use the free features on the app or get a subscription to unlock all of our content.
By purchasing a subscription, you can access the following Painnt Premium features:
- Access the entire filter library
- Process your photos in HD
- Create custom-style filters
- Filter videos with any of our filters (only Mac)
- Hide app watermark
You can choose the length of the subscription as follows:
iOS devices (iPhones and iPads)
- 1 week - $0.99
- 1 month - $1.99
- 1 year (best value) - $9.99
MacOS devices (Macbooks)
- 1 week - $3.99
- 1 month - $7.99
- 1 year (best value) - $29.99
Subscriptions cannot be shared among iOS and Mac (due to Apple policies), nor between two platforms. In the same platform you can install as many devices as you have (iphone, ipad, and so on).
Auto-Renewable Subscription (iOS & Android only, Mac is non-renewable)
Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your iTunes account will automatically be charged at the same price for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period (another year for annual subscribers, another month for monthly subscribers, another week for weekly subscribers) unless you change your subscription preferences in your account settings. You can manage your subscriptions through your Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
Painnt Subscription FAQs
Q: What happens when I purchase a subscription?
A: Your iTunes account will be charged the listed price and you’ll get immediate access to all Premium features when you confirm the purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew for the same price and period as the chosen subscription type (weekly, monthly or yearly).
Q: How can I restore my subscription on a new device?
A: Download the app, go to the Menu at the top left and tap on Unlock. Once the pop-up dialog appears with the subscription price listing, tap on "Restore" at the bottom right.
Q: What happens if I turn off the auto-renew?
A: If you disable the auto-renewable subscription, once your current subscription expires you will not be charged again and will lose access to all Premium features. You will still be able to use the free elements on the app.